Technical Programme 2021

 

Coming Soon

 

SEC 2021 Technical Committee
Colin Murray     colin.murray@sundagas.com
Mike Whibley    mike.whibley@krisenergy.com
Ian Cross          icross@moyesco.com
Andy Butler       andy.butler@sundagas.com
Jeffrey Lobao    jeffreyl@rocoil.com.au
Euan Shand      euanshand1@gmail.com
Ili Afifuddin        iafifuddin@westwoodenergy.com

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Event Details