Technical Programme 2023


This conference programme is preliminary, with indicative titles, and a number of presentations remain subject to company or governmental approvals. SEAPEX reserves the right to make changes to the programme up to and during the conference.

Linkedin - Click Here

SEC 2023 Technical Committee
Colin Murray
Mike Whibley
Jeffrey Lobao
Euan Shand
Ian Longley
Stuart Clarke




Event Details